Current Committee


President: Michael Blake

Vice-President: Gaynor Petchell

Secretary: Stephanie Hartley

Treasurer: Andrew Sharpe

Field Captain: Justin Mamo

Vice Field Captain: Tom Kowalski

Member Protection Information Officer: Geoff Fry

2nd Vice Field Captain: Chris Schach (appointed)

Coach: Wayne Kolster

Assistant Coach: Natt Boylan

Recorder/Handicapper: Bob Walpole

Assistant Recorder: Colin Wake-Dyster

Publicity Officer: Bruce Lang


For ALL correspondence, please use the form on the Contact Us page or email the Secretary at